• August 14, 2022

Announcement of Netherlands team for ODI series against Pakistan

Amsterdam: Netherlands squad for ODI series against Pakistan announced.

According to foreign media, the Netherlands Cricket Board has announced the squad for the 3-match ODI series against Pakistan, 38-year-old Wesley Barisi has returned to the squad. The Dutch team will be led in the series by Scott Edwards.

Lahore-born Musa Ahmed is also part of the Dutch team.

The three ODIs between Pakistan and Netherlands will be played at the VOC Stadium on August 16, 18 and 21.

It should be noted that the national team for the series arrived in the Netherlands. The announced squad for the tour of Netherlands consists of captain Babar Azam, vice-captain Shadab Khan, Abdullah Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Imamul Haq, Khushdil Shah, Muhammad Haris, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Rizwan and Muhammad Na Wasim Jr., Shah, Salman Ali Agha , Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani and Zahid Mehmood are included.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.